• Users Online: 88
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Published By The Egyptian Orthopaedic Association

National Library Deposit Number

NLDN 768/1992

International Standard Serials Number

ISSN 1110 - 1148

President: Gamal Ahmed Hosny

General Secretary: Adel Adawy

Treasurer: Mohamed Fadel


Editorial Board

Chief Editor: Hassan El-Zaher

Director & Deputy Chief Editor: Mamdouh Zaki Saad

Secretary Editor: Mohamed Osama Hegazi

Members: Gamal A. Hosny

Hazem Abdel Azeem

Khamis H. El Deeb

Mohamed Shafi q Said

Samir Z. Kotb



Honarary Presidents

Hassan El-Zaher Hassan

Mamdouh Zaki Saad

Mohamed Osama Hegazi

Hazem Abdel Azeem

Khamis H. El-Deeb

Samir Zaki Kotb

Abel Mohsen Arafa



Adel Adawy

Anis Shiha

Ashraf El-Tabei

Bahaa Kornah

Mohamed Fadel

Mohamed Talaat Ez El Din

Hany Mowafi

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal